OUR SERVICE
REVIEWED

What Clients Say. 

"Incredibly nice!!"

"They are the best!"

"Amazing is all we can say!"

"Suberb, personal and friendly!"

"Incredible work at an outstanding value."

"...Great company to work with, worth every penny !!!!"

"...Flexible with our schedule and location and very responsive and easy to coordinate."

"...Their willingness to make an extra effort, even staying a little longer to capture the best moments."

Our Service Reviewed

GLANCE THROUGH SOME OF OUR CLIENT EXPERIENCES

MARRIED ON 21ST FEBRUARY, 2020

Lorena & Patrick

The film received after the wedding is incredibly nice!! We thank Roberto and Natalia for all the effort in creating such a special memory of a very special day for us. All the highlights of the wedding are included. Thank you!! 

MARRIED ON 24TH JANUARY, 2020

Fernanda & George

They are the best! Natalia and Roberto are the nicest couple I've met. They were both extremely sweet and fun to work with. They made everything go smoothly and had some great ideas for the video. They were also helpful at every point of the wedding. I'm so grateful for everything they have done for me and my husband. You want the best possible energy around you at your wedding, and these guys are sure it!.
Don't even go looking elsewhere,
they are 100% the way to go.

MARRIED ON 31ST DECEMBER, 2019

Roza & Robert

 Suberb, personal and friendly!

They really went the extra mile with
the care and attention to detail
and general friendliness - and
the end product was amazing.
Highly recommend!!! 

MARRIED ON 6TH JULY, 2019

Camber & Blake

Husband and Wife Dream Team

My wife and I were so pleased with Kiinu. Roberto and Natalia were kind, generous, professional, and they made us an absolutely beautiful video. We were so happy with the outcome, and is was such a pleasure to have two such lovely people there to film is on our special day. They even supplied the raw footage from our wedding on a hard drive for us -- amazing! They are a truly wonderful duo and they did excellent work. We watch our video all the time and love it. They truly captured us as a couple and we couldn't be happier. 

MARRIED ON 5TH JULY, 2019

Jennifer & Jonathan

Amazing is all we can say! This describes not only the end result and video that was of course that, but everything else about Roberto and Kiinu Wedding Films. The commitment, devotion, care and energy that Roberto puts in to making something memorable is remarkable.

From day one of us reaching out to inquire about their offerings and packages, through to actually booking their services, the day of and even up until today, months after the wedding, it has been an easy and a supportive process. Kiinu has been nothing but patient, while we often got busy and took our time to provide what they needed
to continue on their end.

Roberto's care and motivation for delivering us a memorable package is apparent with everything he does. Kiinu truly cares about who they work with and strived to work with us on any and all details that we needed. They continue to work closely with us and maintain good communication throughout
the entire process.

Roberto and everyone behind the scenes at Kiinu, thank you again for helping capture our day, making the process easy across countries and delivering memories that will last. We will continue to watch what you provide and will not hesitate to recommend Kiinu for what they offer.

Thank you!

MARRIED ON 18TH MAY, 2019

Natalia & Felipe

Incredible work at an outstanding value.

The people at KIINU were incredibly attentive from the moment we first spoke and they did not let up at any point during the process. The end-product exceeded our expectations and we would recommend them to anyone without a doubt. We're in love with our videos!!

MARRIED 2ND FEBRUARY, 2019

Diva & Pablo

Best of the best!

Great service from start to finish. Everything that was agreed
was delivered beyond our expectations. In addition, not only their services were excellent, but also their willingness to make an extra effort, even staying a little longer to capture the best moments. Completely recommended.

MARRIED 14TH DECEMBER, 2018

Lauren & Jordan

A big thank you to Roberto & Nati for capturing our elopement ceremony in Costa Rica!

Our original videographer fell at the last minute and we were so happy they were available. They were flexible with our schedule and location and very responsive and easy to coordinate. On the day of, they gave us wise advice on the subjects to be photographed, the places of laying, etc.

They helped us calm our nerves with professional advice. We received our real sizzle and video in good time and it was even better than we expected! The angles were beautiful, the music is perfect and our love shone in the video. THANK YOU! We will cherish this for the rest of our lives. 

MARRIED 17TH FEBRUARY, 2018

María del Mar & Curtis

I can not say enough good words
about this business.

They did not just give me a nice day, but they gave me a memorable day for the rest of my life. If you are looking for a videographer, they are! They are so professional in their work and so attentive to your needs that it will be shown in your video. The best memory of my wedding is what they created for my husband and me.

I hope you will also choose your day.
Very recommended !!! I would not change any of their services.

Great company to work with, worth every penny !!!! Book them now :)
If you would like to see an excerpt from my wedding video, do not hesitate and ask them. They will make one day that you will never forget! I did not even use weddingwire because I had a family in Costa Rica who had already recommended it. So it says something. Have a beautiful wedding to anyone looking !! And choose
Kiinu Wedding Films!!

MARRIED 10TH FEBRUARY, 2018

Lucía & German

Very profesional and friendly people. The work they do is fantastic. My husband and I are very pleased and happy with the results of our wedding video, and we firmly recomed KIINU Wedding Films to any special moment that some one wants to treasure for life.

SAVE YOUR MOMENT.

Kiinu Wedding Films
Find helpful links
& info here:

HOME / WEDDING FILMS
ABOUT
REVIEWS
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS (FAQS)

KIINU FILMS
for PROFESSIONAL
FILM / VIDEO
PRODUCTION
& EDITING

Email Us Today

"Everything has beauty,
but not everyone sees it." ... Confucius

"The only real valuable
thing is intuition." ... Albert Einstein